25.09.2020, 15.00/3.00 P.M. CET 

General Assembly #1 / Board of Directors

  1. Welcome
  2. Validation of voting members

Warsaw (Poland)  Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 3:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours

Denton (USA – Texas)  Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours

Richmond (USA – Virginia) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours

Lisbon (Portugal – Lisbon) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 2:00:00 pm  WEST UTC+1 hour

Moscow (Russia – Moscow) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours

Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)  Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours

Perth (Australia – Western Australia)   Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00:00 pm  AWST UTC+8 hours

Córdoba (Argentina – Córdoba) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00:00 am ART  UTC-3 hours

Mexico City (Ciudad de México) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours

Athens (Greece) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours

Kyiv (Ukraine – Kyiv) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours

Santiago (Chile) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00:00 am CLST UTC-3 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 13:00:00

25.09.2020, 19.00 / 7.00 P.M. CET

CONCERT #1

AARSOM / Mexico

Manuel Rocha Iturbide – Light & Dust (2005-2010) for soprano saxophone and electronics  (Pedro Bitancourt – soprano saxophone) [9:24] 

Roberto Morales Manzanares – Servicio a Domicilio (1991) for piano and electronics  (Keith Kirchoff – piano) [10:05]

AMEE / Spain

Clarence Barlow – Coronialus (2020) [4:43]

Reyes Oteo – A(D/G)ONÍAS (Sucesión) (2019) [1;35]

Pedro Linde – El viento de Béla Tarr (2020) [3:10]

Francisco Javier Trabalón – Liturgia S2 (2020) [4:55]

Javier Tarín – Multis Tenebris (2020) [4:37]

BEAN /UK

Dimitris Savva – Echo the nymph of reflection (2020) [9:30]

Alex Bailey – Defective (2017) [7:07]

CEMI/UNT / USA

Christopher Poovey – Hypoxia (2019) for solo flute and Semi-intelligent Electronics (Elizabeth McNutt – flute assistance) [7:00]

Panayiotis Kokoras – Rhino (2020) for baritone saxophone and electronics (Pedro Bittencourt – baritone saxophone) [8:55]

CMMAS / Mexico

Mario Duarte – Retornos (2019) [6:56]

Evelin Ramón – Noisy Creatures (2017) [7:12]

Tonalli R. Nakamura – Catalyst (2019) [7:06] video

DME / Portugal

Marta Domingues – Yliathim (2019) [7:00]

Nuno d’Eça – I’m Sorry Dave (2020) [1:12] video

José Carlos Sousa – Souks (2018) [9:00]

FARME / Argentina

Edgardo H E Martinez – Transformaciones irreversibles (2019) [8:59]

FeBeME / Belgium

Tympocaïne 200 (Roald Baudoux, Hugues Peeters) – Taniloo 

Live at City Sonic 2019 / Louvain-la-Neuve (2019) [6:58]

Caroline Profanter – kobaltblau (2020) [11:50]

26.09.2020, 12.00  P.M. CET

CONCERT #2

PRIX CIME 2019

Prix CIME 2019

Wojciech Błażejczyk – #NETWORKMUSIC (2017) for voice, ensemble and live electronics [14:30 ]

Honorable Mentions

Daniel Blinkhorn – valiha (2019) stereo fixed media [10:00]

Mario Mary – Le sophistiqué son du Dasein (2018) octophonic fixed media [17:00]

Douglas McCausland – Black Amnesia (2019) for voice, ensemble and live electronics [7:01]

Category 2 Residency Prix CIME 2019

Giulio Colangelo – Forbidden Soundscape [Narcissus’s Nausea] (2016) for ensemble and live electronics [8:00]

Nathaniel Haering – Medical Text p.57 (2017) for voice and live electronics [8:00]

Nikolaos Kanelakis – Spaces and Places (2019) stereo fixed media [11:55]

Alexander Kubeev – Cryptocalypse (2013) for cello, electronics and video [7:18]

Nicola Mišić – Insection (2018) stereo fixed media [10:00]

Zhaoyu Zhang – Inheritance (2016) octophonic fixed media [6:03]

26.09.2020, 3 PM – 7 PM

General Assembly #2

  1. Approval of the General Assembly’s Minutes 2019 in Krakow
  2. Examination and approval of the proposals of the Board of Directors
    • Vote of the balance sheet 2020
    • Vote of the activities report 2020
    • Vote of the project of activities 2021 and provisional budget 2021
  1. Board of Directors final discharge
  2. Reports of National Federations
  3. Definitive admission as OIM member, provisory admission of new federations
  4. Election of new Honorary Member
  5. Attribution of the ICEM logo
  6. Approval of the activities project and of provisional budget 2021 submitted to the General Assembly
  7. Decision of date and place for the General Assemblies 2021 and 2022
  8. Statutes updates
  9. Discussion about new fund rising
  10. Miscellaneous items
  11. Cloture of the General Assembly

26.09.2020, 19.00/7.00 P.M. CET

CONCERT #3

Francis Dhomont / France

Francis Dhomont – Perpetuum mobile (Pluies fantômes) (2019) [15:00]

HELMCA / Greece

Stelios Giannoulakis – Particle Chant (2020) [9:09]

Georgia Kalodiki – Seashore (2016) [11:00]

M&R / Belgium

Annette Vande Gorne – New Year’s Day (2020) [5:54]

Elżbieta Sikora – Trois tunnels et un arrêt (2017) [14:05]

PSeME / Poland

Krzysztof Topolski & Tomasz Duda – Cluster (2014) [2:53]

Dariusz Mazurowski – One of Many Prague Novembers (2019 / 2020) for tape [3:00]

Krzysztof Knittel – kk_28.07.2020 (2020) for tape [2:51]

Michał Jacaszek – Riverbed (2020) for tape [3:00]

Edward Sielicki – Namu (2020) for tape [2:46]

Piotr Grella-Możejko – Mercurio (Monologhi brevi ed energici in memoria di Fausto Romitelli) – Allegro impaziente (2013) for saxophone & electronics (Laurent Estoppey – soprano sax, Piotr Grella-Możejko – electronics) [2:20]

Michał Janocha – Sculpting Space (2020) for tape [2:54]

SEAMUS / USA

Elizabeth Hoffman – clouds pattern (2019) [9:30]

Joo Won Park – Func Step Mode (2019) [2:30]

Heather Stebbins – things that follow (2018) [8:00]

Spectro / Iran

Mohammad Sahebzamani – Dyslexia (2020) [4:20]

Alireza Amirhajebi – Glass and Gliss (2020) [4:00]

Soheil Shirangi – The Hypothesis No.2 (2020) [4:38]

SpectroDuo ((Martyna Kosecka & Idin Samimi Mofakham) – Stowaway (2020) [5:37]

Tempo Reale / Italy

Gioele Billi / Fabio Novembrini – Dilatato ipnotico (con fratture) (2020) [2:10] video

Biagio Cavallo / Roberta Racis – Erobolerobo (2020) [2:27] video

Marco Melilli / Fabio Novembrini – Catarsi (2020) [2:06] video

UAEM / Ukraine

Marina Goldman-Fridman – Eye (2020) for piano and electronics (tape) (Alexandre Chorny – piano) [6:38] 

Ostap Manulyak – Chronicles (2020) [4:10]

Alla Zagaykevych – Misto (2017) for soprano and fixed media [7:00](Viktoriia Vitrenko – soprano EM-VISIA concert, 19.04.2018)