38th GENERAL ASSEMBLY AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE ICEM

Fri. 25 & Sat. 26 September 2020, 3-7 PM UTC+2 (DST) via Zoom

– A G E N D A –

Friday, 25 September 2020

3 PM – 7 PM Board of Directors

  1. Welcome
  2. Validation of voting members

Warsaw (Poland)                         Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 3:00:00 pm  CEST UTC+2 hours 

Denton (USA – Texas)                    Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours 

Richmond (USA – Virginia)               Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00:00 am  EDT  UTC-4 hours 

Lisbon (Portugal – Lisbon)              Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 2:00:00 pm  WEST UTC+1 hour  

Moscow (Russia – Moscow)                Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  MSK  UTC+3 hours 

Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)  Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00:00 pm  CST  UTC+8 hours 

Perth (Australia – Western Australia)   Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 9:00:00 pm  AWST UTC+8 hours 

Córdoba (Argentina – Córdoba)           Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00:00 am ART  UTC-3 hours 

Mexico City (Ciudad de México) Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00:00 am  CDT  UTC-5 hours 

Athens (Greece)                         Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 

Kyiv (Ukraine – Kyiv)                   Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 4:00:00 pm  EEST UTC+3 hours 

Santiago (Chile)                        Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00:00 am CLST UTC-3 hours 

Corresponding UTC (GMT)                 Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 13:00:00

  1. Approval of the General Assembly’s Agenda 2020
  2. Approval of the General Assembly’s Minutes 2019 in Krakow
  3. Executive Committee Reports:
  • moral report: 
  • financial report 2020
  • activities report 2020
  • votes of the Board of Directors
  1. Executive Committee Proposals, prospects of the ICEM:
  • To discuss the activities project 2021
  • Debate on the provisional budget 2020
  1. Proposal of admission of new federations as members
  2. Confirmation of National Federation Member and status of older
  3. Proposal of new Honorary Members
  4. Election of new Board of Director and Counselors
  5. Miscellaneous items
 Saturday, 26 September 2020

3 PM – 7 PM General Assembly

  1. Approval of the General Assembly’s Minutes 2019 in Krakow
  2. Examination and approval of the proposals of the Board of Directors
    • Vote of the balance sheet 2020
    • Vote of the activities report 2020
    • Vote of the project of activities 2021 and provisional budget 2021
  1. Board of Directors final discharge
  2. Reports of National Federations
  3. Definitive admission as OIM member, provisory admission of new federations
  4. Election of new Honorary Member
  5. Attribution of the ICEM logo
  6. Approval of the activities project and of provisional budget 2021 submitted to the General Assembly
  7. Decision of date and place for the General Assemblies 2021 and 2022
  8. Statutes updates
  9. Discussion about new fund rising
  10. Miscellaneous items
  11. Cloture of the General Assembly